Check for closed majors

Fall term 2017

Restricted majors by applicant level

Winter Quarter/Spring Semester 2017

All UC campuses, except UC Merced and UC Santa Cruz, are formally closed to all applicants for the winter quarter/spring semester 2017.

However, special programs (TAG, EOP, Academic Re-Entry, Veterans, Disabled, etc.) may be open at some campuses. Make sure you contact the admission office at the individual campuses.

Undergraduate degree programs

Download the complete list of undergraduate majors by discipline and campus [PDF].